Advising

See the links at the side of this page for information about faculty office hours, current and future course schedules, and tips for staying on track for graduation.

Department Chair
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Brantley Bryant (707) 664-3139
bryantbr@sonoma.edu
Nichols 362A M 4-5pm, T 1-2pm

 

Literature
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Anne Goldman (707) 664-2651
goldmana@sonoma.edu
Nichols 338 M 5:50-6:30pm, T 3-4:30
Kim Hester-Williams (707) 664-3136
williams@sonoma.edu
Nichols 340 W 10-12pm, TH 9-10am
John Kunat (707) 664-3138 
kunaut@sonoma.edu
Nichols 360 T 3-4pm, TH 2-3pm & by appt.
Tim Wandling (707) 664-2796
tim.wandling@sonoma.edu
Nichols 356 W 1:30-2:30pm, TH 1-3pm
Chingling Wo (707) 664-2164
chingling.wo@sonoma.edu
Nichols 342 MW 9-10am & 2-2:30

 

Creative Writing
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Gillian Conoley (707) 664-3919, 664-2406
gconoley@pacbell.net
Nichols 336, Nichols 320 T 11-12pm
Stefan Kiesbye kiesbye@sonoma.edu Nichols 354 T 11am-12pm, TH 2-4pm
Noelle Oxenhandler (707) 664-2506
oxenhandler@sonoma.edu
Nichols 344 TH 3:30-4:30pm

 

Single Subject Credential
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours
Cathy Kroll (707) 664-2966 
kroll@sonoma.edu
Nichols 346 T 1-2:30pm, W 2:15-3:45pm & by appt.
Josefa Pace

(707) 664- 2504

Nichols 334

T 1-2:45pm & by appt.

 

WEPT Coordinator
Faculty Names Phone & Email Office Numbers Drop-in Office Hours

Lauren Nahas

(707)644-2058
 wept@sonoma.edu
Stevenson 1037  MW 12:30-4:30pm